Until recenly whenever I turned on my TV by turning my set-top box Sysyem on I would see the TV channel that I had been viewing when I had previously turned the TV off. Then Spectrum started running an information message about the upgrade to digitial and everytime I turned my TV on I got that mesage. I was advised by a Spectrum technical representatve I could avoid this message by going to settings and selecting a specific start-up channel which I have done. However, I would prefer to have my original start-up arrangement - that being the startup channel is the one I was watching when I previouly turned the TV set off. How can I get that startup setup back?
Solved! Go to Solution.