Highlighted
Newcomer

On Demand

Why do I have to wait to view older movies.. for instance I tried to view The Incredibles with my grandson but because it was airing in a week I had to wait. I could not watch it when I was ready and this happens every time I want to watch something that will air at a later date. I’m new to Spectrum. I have always had Comcast or AT&T and don’t limit how you watch on demand hence the name in demand. Am I missing something?
1 REPLY 1
Trusted Helper

Re: On Demand

@Noire wrote:
Why do I have to wait to view older movies.. for instance I tried to view The Incredibles with my grandson but because it was airing in a week I had to wait. I could not watch it when I was ready and this happens every time I want to watch something that will air at a later date. I’m new to Spectrum. I have always had Comcast or AT&T and don’t limit how you watch on demand hence the name in demand. Am I missing something?

Greetings,

Need clarification- Are you saying that you could not watch it because you had problems with picture or sound quality?  Or are you saying that you could not watch it because you looked for the show in the guide and it was not there to be viewed?  I will answer both questions: