Newcomer

channels "B"-"Z" are missing

I have been using Roku in my living room for nearly 3 years and have been having little to no problems with the TWC app since it has been available. Today I came home from work and I have only 5 channels showing on my Roku. I have uninstalled/reinstalled and signed out and back in to my account. My TVs using a digital converter and the TWCTC app on my computer/tablet seem to be fine it is just with the Roku app I am having issues. Anyone have a suggestion?

27 REPLIES
Rookie

Totally Missing Channels

My Roku 3 has been working flawlessly. Today I couldn't access "On Demand" channels kept getting a VP707 error code. This evening I can access "On Demand" but have no channels on the TV Guide after "A" ABC, AlJazera, AMC etc. None of my saved favorite channels are showing and I have no idea why. If I go to the streaming app on my laptop every channel is there and playable. I had talked with TWC today... I was told to reboot my DVR (since I still have one in my home) I was told that would reverify my account (Huh?). Also called ROKU help line. I was told to uninstall and then to reinstall the TWC App; didn't work. Now I'm stuck...anyone else?????

Newcomer

Re: Totally Missing Channels

I am having the same issues on the roku and TW app on my iPad
Rookie

Same here... I can only see the channels starting with letter "A" on our Roku3.  My mother also uses a Roku3 on TWC at her house, same issue with her.

Newcomer

yea only have the channels A:  A&E, abc family, amc HD, animal planet HD, and aspire.  Why did this happen?

Newcomer

Re: Missing channels

Mine is not limited to Above M..... I am only getting 5 Channels